CONTACT US

Contact us...

01643 706034

stuart.lowen@live.com

Stuart Lowen

4B Hawksworth Rd, Minehead TA24 5BZ

Find us...

Shop Opening

Times

Mon   Closed

Tues   8.30am – 4.00pm

Wed   8.30am – 4.00pm

Thur   8.30am – 4.00pm

Fri      8.30am – 4.00pm

Sat     8.30am – 4.00pm

Sun    Closed

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR Opening Times
Below....

 
 

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR Opening Times:

Sat 18 Dec    8.30am - 4.00pm
Sun 19 Dec   Closed
Mon 20 Dec  Closed
Tue 21 Dec    8.30am - 4.00pm
Wed 22 Dec  8.30am - 4.00pm
Thu 23 Dec   7.30
am - 5.00pm
Fri 24 Dec     7.30
am - 2.00pm
Sat 25 Dec   Closed
Sun 26 Dec  Closed
Mon 27 Dec  Closed

Tue 28 Dec   Closed

Wed 29 Dec  8.30am - 4.00pm

Thu 30 Dec   8.30am - 4.00pm

Fri 31 Dec     8.30am - 4.00pm
Sat 1 Jan      Closed
Sun 2 Jan     Closed
Mon 3 Jan     Closed

Tues 4 Jan    Closed

Wed 5 Jan    8.30am - 4.00pm

LATEST NEWS...

Follow us on Facebook and keep updated with the latest news and information.