WELCOME

WELCOME

Stuart Lowen Quality Butcher and Farm Shop is a family-run business in Minehead. We have built a reputation for quality meat and produce, always sourced as locally as possible, coupled with excellent service.

 

We have a great team here in the Butcher and Farm Shop, call in to see the great selection of meat and produce we have in stock.

 

We look forward to welcoming you!

The images shown above originate from our instagram feed and may feature special offers which are time-limited.

A TASTE OF WHAT WE OFFER

We are happy to offer you a wide range of produce and services

LATEST NEWS...

Follow us on Facebook and keep up to date with our latest news and offers.

 

We're always looking to improve our offering in the shop and would love to hear your feedback. If you have a request or question you can send us a message on our page or head over to our contact page and we'll get back to you.

CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR Opening Times

Sat 21st Dec
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec

Sat 28th Dec
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec

Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Thu 2nd Jan    
Fri 3rd Jan

Sat 4th Jan

7.30am - 5.00pm
9.00am - 1.00pm
7.30am - 5.00pm
7.30am - 1.00pm
Closed
Closed    
7.30
am - 1.00pm
7.30am - 1.00pm
Closed
7.30
am - 5.00pm
7.30am - 1.00pm
Closed
Closed    
7.30
am - 5.00pm
7.30am - 5.00pm